Open To All Veterans Of Foreign Conflicts

Health & Mental Health

Here is a link to the American Lung Association. – http://lung.org/

Behavioral Health for Veterans – https://www.samhsa.gov/veterans-military-families

How Does Trauma Affect Sleep? – https://www.tuck.com/trauma-and-sleep/

Guide to Finding a PTSD Therapist – https://www.ptsd.va.gov/public/treatment/therapy-med/finding-a-therapist.asp

Here is a link to a site on tobacco’s effects on veterans and how to live longer and healthier lives. – https://quitday.org/support/veterans-quit-smoking/

Demanding Justice for Mesothelioma Victims – https://www.asbestos.net/

CBD Oil Discounts for Veterans – https://joyorganics.com/veteran-discount/

PTSD Symptoms, Trauma and Sleep Problems Guide – https://healthysleepy.com/ptsd-sleep/

What Veterans Should Know About Sleep – https://www.mattressclarity.com/blog/what-veterans-should-know-about-sleep/

Mental Health and Sleep – https://www.tuck.com/mental-health-and-sleep/

Depression and Sleep Disorders – https://www.tuck.com/depression-and-sleep/

Seasonal Affective Disorders and Sleep Disorders – https://www.tuck.com/seasonal-affective-disorder/

Mental Illness Vs. Autism – https://www.arrowpassage.com/mental-illness-vs-autism/

New Mouth – https://www.newmouth.com/

Medicare Savings Programs Options – https://www.medicareinsuranceaz.com/medicare-savings-program-options/

Understanding PTSD in Military Veterans – https://www.militarycoinsusa.com/blog/understanding-ptsd-in-military-veterans

Fast Facts About Mental Illness – https://www.arrowpassage.com/mental-illness-facts/

Medicare Preventive Services – https://www.medicareinsuranceaz.com/medicare-preventive-services/

What Events Should Know About Sleep – https://www.mattressclarity.com/blog/what-veterans-should-know-about-sleep/

Your Guide to Better Sleep & Mental Health – https://bestsleephealth.com/better-sleep/

Guide to Finding Credible Medical Information – https://online.arbor.edu/blog/guide-finding-credible-medical-information-advice/

Understanding PTSD – https://www.disabledvets.com/understanding-ptsd/

Understanding a Veteran with PTSD – https://online.maryville.edu/online-bachelors-degrees/psychology/understanding-a-veteran-with-ptsd/

Sunshine Behavioral Health – https://www.sunshinebehavioralhealth.com/

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Screening Test – https://safeharborhouse.com/resources/ptsd-self-test/

Tips & Resources for Helping Veterans with PTSD –
https://onlinedegrees.bradley.edu/counseling/veterans-with-ptsd/

Can a DNA test predict addiction? – https://knowyourdna.com/guides/can-a-dna-test-predict-addiction/

Chronic Pain: What it is and How Proper Testing Helps – https://jflowershealth.com/chronic-pain/

How the VA Uses Big Data Analytics to Improve Veteran Health Care and Well-Being – https://onlinemasters.ohio.edu/blog/how-the-va-uses-big-data-analytics-to-improve-veteran-health-care-and-well-being/

How Does Mental Health Affect Your Sleep? – https://sleepopolis.com/education/how-does-mental-health-affect-your-sleep/

Best At Home Bodyweight Workouts – https://barbend.com/best-at-home-bodyweight-workouts/

Vision Center – Eye Care & Health – https://www.visioncenter.org/eye-conditions/

Types of Trauma Therapy – https://nfabehavioralhealth.com/nh-addiction-therapy-services/trauma-therapy-techniques-new-hampshire/types-of-trauma-therapy/

Legal and Financial Planning for Alzheimers – https://requestlegalhelp.com/legal-and-financial-planning-for-alzheimers/

Lung Cancer Center – https://www.lungcancercenter.com/

Am I Depressed? Take a Depression Test – https://braincentertms.com/am-i-depressed-test/

Types of Dentures & Causes for Treatment – https://www.newmouth.com/dentistry/restorative/dentures/

A Guide to Complementary and Alternative Medicine for Managing PTSD – https://kratomgeek.com/a-guide-to-complementary-and-alternative-medicine-for-managing-ptsd/

Should I enroll in Medicare if I have VA coverage? – https://www.healthline.com/health/medicare/do-veterans-need-medicare#should-i-get-medicare

Types of Eyeglasses – https://www.visioncenter.org/eyeglasses/

Best Glasses for Round Faces – https://www.visioncenter.org/blog/glasses-round-faces/

Guide to Patients With Dementia and Alzheimer’s for Nurses and Caregivers – https://www.incrediblehealth.com/blog/dementia-alzheimers-caregiver-guide/

A GoodRx Guide to Mental Health for Teens – https://www.goodrx.com/womens-health/mental-health-guide-for-teens

Five Ways to Cope with PTSD – https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/319824

Mental Health Counselors and Resources for College Students – https://gradesfixer.com/blog/mental-health-counselors-and-resources-for-college-students/

Understanding the Male Menopause and Mental Health – https://www.optimale.co.uk/trt/trt-manual/male-menopause-mental-health-guide/

Asbestos Lung Cancer Claim Eligibility – https://www.atraxialaw.com/asbestos/lung-cancer/

Best practices for remote monitoring of blood glucose patients – https://www.100plus.com/blog/best-practices-for-remote-monitoring-of-blood-glucose-patients

Brain Games, Activities, and More: Resources for Preventing Memory Loss – https://wordfinder.yourdictionary.com/blog/brain-games-and-other-activities-for-memory-loss/

Emergency Room Wait Times – https://emergencyroomnearme.org/

Telstone IOP Behavioral Healthcare Treatment – https://telstoneiop.com/

Are All-Nighters Bad For Your Health? – https://www.sleep.org/sleep-hygiene/all-nighters-and-health/

Parents’ Guide: So Your Child Has Been Diagnosed With Autism – https://www.elemy.com/studio/guides/parents-guide

Autism Resources & Help (For Parents, Teachers & More) – https://www.elemy.com/studio/autism-resources/resources-and-help

Adult Autism: Signs, Diagnosis & Treatment – https://www.elemy.com/studio/autism/adults

Living Alone & Housing Resources for People With Autism – https://www.elemy.com/studio/autism-resources/living-alone-and-housing

The Levels of Autism: Unique Treatment Approaches for Each – https://www.elemy.com/studio/autism/levels

Mental Health Treatment in NJ – https://renewedlightmh.com/

Treatment for Teens and Adults – https://www.mindmdwellness.com/who-we-treat/

Pelvic Floor Muscle Spasm – https://www.thepelvichub.com/pelvic-health/pelvic-floor-muscle-spasm

The Relationship Between Gut Health and Anxiety – https://knowyourdna.com/gut-health-and-anxiety/

Gut Health and Allergies – https://knowyourdna.com/gut-health-and-allergies/

Dual Diagnosis (Co-Occurring Disorders) – https://addictionrehabtreatment.com/mental-health/dual-diagnosis-co-occurring-disorders/

Trauma-Based Therapy at Defining Wellness – https://definingwellness.com/trauma-therapy/

Suicide Prevention Resource Guide – https://www.healthline.com/health/mental-health/suicide-resource-guide

High Fiber Food List – https://essentialstacks.com/blogs/gut-health/fiber-foods-list

How Much Fiber Per Day for Women and Men – https://essentialstacks.com/blogs/gut-health/how-much-fiber-per-day-women-vs-men

How Much L-Glutamine Per Day? – https://essentialstacks.com/blogs/gut-health/l-glutamine-dosage

Help Veterans with PTSD – https://www.stayhonest.org/guide/using-cannabis-safely-to-help-veterans-with-ptsd-post-traumatic-stress-disorder/

Therapy & RPGs: How Tabletop Role-Playing Games Benefit Our Mental Health – https://www.medievalcollectibles.com/how-ttrpgs-benefit-mental-health/

Mental Illness and the Media – https://americanaddictioncenters.org/blog/representing-mental-illness-accurately-in-the-media

Taking care of your mental well-being before and during your wedding – https://www.77diamonds.com/wedding-planning-mental-well-being

Resources for Suicide Prevention – https://onlinemftprograms.com/suicide-prevention/

Managing Gout: A Complete Guide to Causes and Treatment – https://www.zocdoc.com/blog/managing-gout-a-complete-guide-to-causes-and-treatment/

What Can Trigger a Depressive Episode? – https://whitelightbh.com/resources/what-can-trigger-a-depressive-episode/

The Power of Comics: How Sequential Art Can Improve Mental Health – https://www.qualitycomix.com/learn/the-power-of-comics-how-sequential-art-can-improve-mental-health

Creating Comics in Therapy – https://creativityintherapy.com/2020/07/creating-comics-in-therapy/

The Psychology of Sleep: Understanding Mental Health’s Impact on Sleep – https://www.zocdoc.com/blog/the-psychology-of-sleep-understanding-mental-healths-impact-on-sleep/

Memory Loss: How to Improve Your Memory – https://www.remindercall.com/resources/thanks-for-the-memories-brain/

Resources To Support Native & Indigenous Women Struggling With Addiction or Mental Illness – https://southeastaddiction.com/native-indigenous-women-addiction-support/

Black LGBTQ+ Addiction and Mental Health Support – https://prevailrecoverycenter.com/black-lgbtq-recovery-resources/

AAPI LGBTQ+ Substance Abuse and Mental Illness Support – https://centricbh.com/aapi-lgbtq-substance-abuse-and-mental-illness-support/

Residential Mental Health Treatment – https://www.innercept.com/

Young Adult Mental Health Programs – https://www.innercept.com/young-adult-programs/

Premier Mental Health Treatment in Orange County, California – https://adlerhealth.com/

Comprehensive Addiction and Mental Health Treatment for Men – https://goldengaterecovery.com/

Family’s Guide To Cyber bullying and How It Can Be Prevented – https://www.customenvy.com/pages/how-parents-help-prevent-cyberbullying/

The Connection Between Vision and Emotional Well-Being – https://www.zocdoc.com/blog/the-connection-between-vision-and-emotional-well-being/

Paradigm Treatment / Residential Mental Health Treatment for Teens & Young Adults – https://paradigmtreatment.com/

Quality Telehealth Treatment – https://www.evolvewellnessinc.com/

Ridge RTC / A Mental Health Residential Treatment Program for Teens 12-18 – https://theridgertc.com/

Breakwater Luxury California Behavioral Health Treatment – https://breakwaterbehavioralhealth.com/

Quality Mental Health & Wellness Treatment in New Jersey – https://mentalhealthpeak.com/

Taste Recovery – https://www.tasterecovery.com/home

print