Open To All Veterans Of Foreign Conflicts

Education & Jobs

Career Resources for Veterans – http://www.jobhero.com/veteran-career-guide/

Pennsylvania Counseling Programs Guide – https://www.counselingdegreesonline.org/st/pennsylvania

Accredited Psychology Schools in Pennsylvania – https://www.psychologydegrees.org/state/pennsylvania

Accredited Master of Social Work Degrees in Pennsylvania – https://www.socialworkdegrees.org/program/masters/pennsylvania

DeVry Military Applications – https://www.devry.edu/admissions/military-applicants.html

Earning a Bachelor’s Degree – https://www.bestcolleges.com/features/top-online-psychology-degree-programs/organizational-psychology/

Psychology Scholarships Guide – https://www.bestcolleges.com/financial-aid/psychology-scholarships/

Career Pathways Guide – https://www.bestcolleges.com/careers/psychology/organizational-psychology/

Degree Guide – https://www.bestcolleges.com/features/organizational-psychology-degree-programs/

2019 Most Affordable Military-Friendly Online Colleges – https://www.onlineu.org/most-affordable-colleges

2019 Best Military-Friendly Online Colleges – https://www.guidetoonlineschools.com/

4 Tips to Help Veterans Become Entrepreneurs – https://www.deluxe.com/sbrc/starting-a-business/4-tips-to-help-veterans-become-entrepreneurs

Best Job Sites Platforms: https://honestproductreviews.com/best-job-sites/

Best Scholarship Search Platforms: https://honestproductreviews.com/best-scholarship-search-platforms/

Attending Military Academies – https://thebestschools.org/resources/military-academies/

Enrolling in Military Education – https://thebestschools.org/resources/military-education/

Transitioning from College to Military – https://thebestschools.org/resources/college-to-military/

Attending College for Disabled Veterans – https://thebestschools.org/resources/disabled-veterans-online-college/

Comprehensive Guide to the MBA – https://www.onlinemba.com/guide/exactly-what-is-an-mba/

Pennsylvania Guide to Business Education – https://www.onlinemba.com/programs-in-pennsylvania/

A “how-to” guide for Vets on getting everything started in their entrepreneurial adventure. – https://www.fundera.com/resources/veterans-guide-starting-financing-small-business

A Guide to Military-Friendly Colleges – https://www.bestcolleges.com/features/top-military-friendly-colleges/

Smart Home Technology for Seniors – https://www.allconnect.com/blog/smart-home-technology-seniors/

Financial Aid Overview and Scholarships – https://www.christiancolleges.com/resources/financial-aid/

Financial Aid for Christian Colleges – https://www.christiancolleges.com/resources/financial-aid-for-christian-colleges/

Starting a Business – https://www.businessexpert.co.uk/starting-a-business/

Cyber Security Education and Training Resources for Veterans – https://onlinedegrees.und.edu/masters-cyber-security/cyber-security-education-training-resources-veterans/

Military Veteran Scholarships – https://www.onlineschoolsreport.com/military-veteran-scholarships/

CNA Free Training Scholarship – https://cnafreetraining.com/about-us/cna-free-training-scholarship/

CNA Scholarship – https://cnaclassesnearme.com/cna-scholarship/

The Parents’ Guide to Teaching your Teen Online Safety – https://www.mytutor.co.uk/blog/parents/the-parents-guide-to-teaching-your-teen-online-safety/

Library Science Programs – https://www.librarysciencedegrees.org/programs

Masters of Speech Pathology Degrees – https://www.speechpathologydegrees.com/programs/masters-slp

The Parents’ Guide to Teaching your Teen Online Safety – https://www.mytutor.co.uk/blog/parents/the-parents-guide-to-teaching-your-teen-online-safety/

Study.com Scholarship for Military Members and Veterans – https://study.com/resources/military-veterans-scholarship#0173

Study.com Military Spouse Scholarship – https://study.com/resources/military-spouse-scholarship#0173

Study.com Nursing Scholarship for Military & Veterans – https://study.com/resources/nursing-scholarship-for-military-members#0173

Study.com Scholarship for Military Children – https://study.com/resources/military-children-scholarship#0173

Student Scholarships – https://study.com/resources/student-scholarships#0173

A Guide to Financial Aid and Scholarships for Veterans – https://study.com/resources/college-scholarships-for-veterans#0173

Nurse Practitioner Licensure and Career Options – https://www.nursepractitionerlicense.com/

Grantham Heroes Program – https://www.uagrantham.edu/online-college-tuition/?tab-heroes-program

Guide to freelancing jobs for veterans – https://remote.com/blog/freelancing-guide-for-veterans

Psychology Careers Guide – https://www.mastersinpsychology.com/careers/

Military Friendly Colleges – https://www.intelligent.com/best-online-colleges/military/

Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Certification – https://www.bigrentz.com/blog/vosb-for-contractors

Resources for Veteran Owned Businesses – https://www.usaa.com/inet/wc/advice-military-resources-for-veteran-owned-businesses?akredirect=true

Virginia Tech – https://ccc.vt.edu/index/lgbtq/lgbtq/online-resources.html

The University of Iowa Resources – https://instructional-resources.physics.uiowa.edu/links/resources

How to Write a CV – Tips and Advice to Help You Land a Job – https://www.s1jobs.com/blog/write-cv-tips-advice-help-land-job/

Ultimate Guide to Financial Aid and FAFSA for College Students – https://tx.bz-mail-us1.com/1/l/9d1785bf62ab45cfa040532eb183986d?rl=https%3A%2F%2Fstudy.com%2Fresources%2Ffafsa-and-financial-aid-guide-for-college%230119

Scholarship Guide for Hispanic and Latino Students – https://study.com/resources/Latino-and-Hispanic-scholarships-for-college-students#0119

or our Becas Universitarias para Estudiantes Hispanos y Latinos (for Spanish-speaking students) – https://study.com/resources/becas-universitarias-para-estudiantes-hispanos-y-latinos#0119

Scholarship Guide for LGBTQ Students – https://study.com/resources/LGBTQ-scholarships-for-college-students#0119

Scholarship Guide for Students of Color – https://study.com/resources/minority-scholarships-for-college-students#0119

Scholarship Guide for Black Students – https://study.com/resources/scholarships-for-black-college-students#0119

Post-service Engineering Career Guide for Veterans – https://www.fairviewmicrowave.com/t-post-service-engineering-career-guide-for-veterans.aspx

Ergonomics 101: Reinventing the Workplace for Better Productivity – https://www.pcliquidations.com/workplace-ergonomics

The Ultimate Guide to How Grandparents Can Support Homeschooling – https://www.notconsumed.com/grandparents-support-homeschooling/

12 Ways Grandparents can Support Homeschooling – https://teachthemdiligently.net/blog/12-ways-grandparents-can-support-homeschooling/

30+ Things College Graduates Need To Know About Tax Rates
https://moneyzine.com/tax/30-tax-facts-for-students/

An Agricultural Career Guide: Jobs, Skills, and Resources – https://www.cavenders.com/an-agricultural-career-guide.html

Online Masters in Library and Information Science – https://www.librarysciencedegrees.org/programs/online/masters-mlis

print