Open To All Veterans Of Foreign Conflicts

Additional Resources

Technology

A Guide to SaaS Security and Creating a Data Breach Response Plan – https://workshopsoftware.com/saas-security-and-data-breach-response-plan/

Data Breach Response: A Guide for Business – https://www.ftc.gov/business-guidance/resources/data-breach-response-guide-business

Money Savings Pro – Computer and Electronics – https://www.moneysavingpro.com/electronics-sites/

Consumer Dangers – http://www.consumerdangers.com/

Maritime Injury Center – www.maritimeinjurycenter.com

Assistive Technology Buying Guide – https://www.retailmenot.com/blog/assistive-technology-buying-guide.html

Special Needs Seniors: Planning for the Future of this Vulnerable Population

Legal Guide for Newly Disabled Seniors

Justice For Vets – https://justiceforvets.org/

Advanced Care Planning – http://www.eldercare.gov/Public/Resources/Advanced_Care/Index.aspx

State Rep. Madeleine Dean – http://www.pahouse.net/Dean/

Directory of Pro Bono Legal Aid – https://www.lawhelp.org/

Guidance for Veterans’ Mental Health – https://www.yourstoragefinder.com/guidance-for-veterans-mental-health

Internet Gateway for Low Vision – http://www.lowvision.org/introduction_to_the_low_vision_g.htm

Managing Sensory Processing Issues At Home – http://www.lowvision.org/introduction_to_the_low_vision_g.htm

Cleaner Indoor Air Campaign – https://cleanerindoorair.org/

Limited Mobility Home Modifications – https://eldercare.acl.gov/Public/Resources/Factsheets/Home_Modifications.aspx

SAMHSA – https://www.samhsa.gov/

Chapters Capistrano – http://chapterscapistrano.com/

Monarch Shores – http://www.monarchshores.com/

Consumer Safety Guide – https://www.consumersafetyguide.com/

Abington Jefferson Health Veterans Resource Guide

A great tool for planning on how much financing your business will take and the best ways to go about funding. – https://www.sba.gov/business-guide/plan-your-business/fund-your-business

Servicemembers Civil Relief Act Credit Cards – https://millionmilesecrets.com/guides/servicemembers-civil-relief-act-credit-cards/

Improving Prognosis – https://www.mesotheliomahub.com/treatment/prognosis/improving-a-mesothelioma-prognosis/

Secured Personal Loans – Comparison of Products – https://lendedu.com/blog/secured-personal-loans

What features should you look for in an adjustable bed? – https://www.consumeraffairs.com/furniture/adjustable-beds/#guide-features

A retiree’s guide to hosting on Airbnb – https://www.bankrate.com/retirement/retiree-guide-to-hosting-airbnb/

Planning for Life after Discharge – https://www.yourstoragefinder.com/how-to-plan-for-life-after-discharge

Transition to Civilian Life – https://www.thezebra.com/insurance-news/6128/military-transition-civilian-life/

Surviving Spouses Resources – https://www.militaryfamily.org/get-involved/policy-issues/

Best Jobs for Returning Service members – https://www.bigrentz.com/blog/best-jobs-returning-service-members

ASVAB Test Prep – https://study.com/asvab/asvab-practice-tests.html

A Home Safety Checklist for Wheelchair Users – https://uk.rs-online.com/web/generalDisplay.html?id=/home-safety-checklist-wheelchair-users

Ultimate Guide to Travel Discounts (2019): Military, Students, Seniors & Groups – https://millionmilesecrets.com/guides/travel-discounts/

Vision Direct – https://www.visiondirect.co.uk/no-prescription-needed/

How Does Medicare Work When You Turn 65? – https://www.medicareinsuranceaz.com/how-does-medicare-work-at-65/

Guide to Room-by-Room Repairs for Easy Accessibility for Disabled Loved Ones – https://www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-accessibility-room-to-room-guide/

Wood Ramp Design: How to Add a Ramp that Looks Good and Works Too – https://projects.ncsu.edu/design/cud/pubs_p/docs/rampbooklet296final.pdf

Top 5 things to consider when designing an accessible bathroom for wheelchair users. – https://www.eastersealstech.com/2014/06/11/top-5-things-consider-designing-accessible-bathroom-wheelchair-users/

Handicap Accessible Modifications That Won’t Turn Off Future Homebuyers – https://www.angieslist.com/articles/handicap-accessible-modifications-won-t-turn-future-homebuyers.htm

Creating a Wheelchair-Accessible Backyard For Visitors – https://www.builddirect.com/blog/creating-a-wheelchair-accessible-backyard-for-visitors/

Wheelchair Gardening Tips – https://learn.eartheasy.com/articles/wheelchair-gardening-tips/

Building An Accessible Garage – http://www.stroke-network.com/articles/guarantee-your-garage-is-accessible

End of Life Planning – https://hellobestow.com/blog/end-of-life-planning/

Silent Professions – Private Security Jobs – https://silentprofessionals.org/

PetFirst Pet Insurance provides a 5% military discount on all pet insurance needs for any armed forces members, current or veteran. – https://www.petfirst.com/pet-insurance-resources/discounts/

Guide to Hearing Health – https://besthearinghealth.com/hearing-health-guide/

The Art of Tidying Up: A Complete Guide to a Decluttered Life – https://groomandstyle.com/art-tidying-up-complete-guide-decluttered-life/

What To Have In Your Car In Case of Disaster – https://sellmax.com/car-disaster-preparedness/

Home Renovation For Aged Parents Well-Being – https://topreviewedten.com/home-remodeling-guide-for-seniors/?msID=0c9a7a49-a243-4542-9c0a-daf943b3ccfa

Fire Safety at Home – https://www.free-safety-training.com/fire-safety-at-home/

ADT Natural Disaster Map – https://www.adt.com/natural-disasters

10 Simple Tips For Choosing a Commercial Insurance Agent – https://www.insuranceproaz.com/how-to-choose-commercial-insurance-agent

CBD Oil Benefits – https://www.cbdcentral.com/cbd-ultimate-benefits-guide/

Types of Whistleblower Claims – https://www.whistleblowerinfo.com/

Wikibuy 63 Places Offering Discounts for People With Disabilities – https://wikibuy.com/blog/free-stuff-for-people-with-disabilities-bc5e48cf50c4

Best VA Loans – https://www.consumersadvocate.org/va-loans

Caregiving Tips – https://www.homehealthcareagencies.com/resources/caregiving-tips/

Prep Your Car for a Disaster – https://www.junkcarmedics.com/blog/prepare-car-for-disaster/?msID=2cd69b3d-5f74-4771-ab37-7599784dbe02

Decluttering Your Home Checklist – https://relomoving.com/blog/decluttering-your-home-checklist

Smart Teck for Seniors – https://www.frontierinternet.com/gateway/smart-tech-seniors/

Emotional Support Animal Laws – https://www.turbotenant.com/blog/emotional-support-animal-laws/

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Screening Test – https://safeharborhouse.com/resources/ptsd-self-test/

Clinical Trials – https://clinicaltrials.gov/

How GW Supports Service Members – https://healthcaremba.gwu.edu/blog/how-gw-supports-service-members/

How Can Whistleblowers Help Fight Fraud? – https://www.whistleblowerinfo.com/

Your Complete Guide to Understanding Bullying in the Modern Age – https://everlastrecovery.com/understanding-bullying/

Understanding Bullying – https://everlastrecovery.com/understanding-bullying/

Your Complete Guide to Hurricane Safety – https://productdiggers.com/hurricane-safety-guide/

Permanent Life Insurance – https://www.insuranceproaz.com/permanent-life-insurance

Grandfolk – https://grandfolk.com/

Tankless Water Heaters – https://tanklesswaterheaterexpress.com/

Save Money on Internet – https://cooltechzone.com/save-on-internet-safety

15 Common Questions on Property and Casualty Insurance – https://www.insuranceproaz.com/property-and-casualty-insurance-questions

A Complete Guide to Service Animal Laws, Rights, and Resources – https://injury.findlaw.com/accident-injury-law/service-animal-laws—resource-guide.html

The Sandwich Generation’s Guide to Managing Stress and Finances – https://bestow.com/blog/sandwich-generation-guide/

MSW Programs in Pennsylvania – https://www.socialworkdegrees.org/program/masters/pennsylvania

CBD for Veterans – https://cbdchoice.com/cbd-for-veterans/

Everything You Need To Know ABout SB 1087 and How It Affects Your Auto Insurance – https://www.insuranceproaz.com/new-liability-coverage-limit-for-arizona-car-insurance

How to Find a Commercial Insurance Broker – https://www.insuranceproaz.com/commercial-insurance-broker

How do I create a Will? – https://www.legalzoom.com/articles/how-do-i-create-a-will

Online Marketing for Healthcare & Medical Practices – https://thedigitalintellect.com/healthcare-medical/

Gift Giving Etiquette for Businesses – https://www.thebrobasket.com/business-gift-giving-etiquette/

Smart Guide for Every Beginner Cyclist – https://powermetercity.com/smart-guide-for-beginner-cyclist/

Top Cycling Tips for Beginners – https://www.athlosports.com/blogs/news/top-cycling-tips-for-beginners

Best Internet Providers in Glenside PA – https://www.broadbandsearch.net/service/pennsylvania/glenside

Why are Prefab Church Buildings So Popular? – https://titansteelstructures.com/news/why-are-prefab-church-buildings-so-popular/

100 American Companies That Sell USA-Made Products – https://www.allamericanclothing.com/pages/100-american-companies-that-sell-usa-made-products

Why Tusk Kratom – https://tuskkratom.com/why-tusk-kratom/

Coping with Caregiver Burnout – https://www.zocdoc.com/blog/coping-with-caregiver-burnout/

Inclusive Play: How to Design Accessibly Playgrounds for Kids – https://willygoat.com/blogs/resource-center/design-accessible-playgrounds-for-kids

print